Another Blog Site.

I decided to go back to WordPress, the blog site where I started to write about what I have in my mind. Why WordPress? I dumped Weebly for I have to upgrade it (with payment) in order to access the features that WordPress can provide. I also want to dump Tumblr, as I want a formal site where I can invest my money (the time I will get my domain), time, and thoughts.

Right now, I am still in the middle of exploring blogs. If I find my satisfaction here in WordPress, I think this will be the final one. I am going to post  my previous posts from my past blogs, and I hope you can read them again, and maybe share and like it.

Thank you very much. 😀

Another Blog Site.

Leave a Reply

