O Come Let Us Adore Him!

Those who can confess their lowly state and sinful nature, those who make and see themselves impure in the face of the Pure, are those who can truly magnify God and uplift the glory of the Son, Jesus Christ.

“And Mary said: “My soul glorifies the Lord and my spirit rejoices in God my Savior, (Luke 1:46, 47 NIV)”

Let us seek His presence more. Make everyday a momentum to make Him shine more.

O Come Let Us Adore Him!

One thought on “O Come Let Us Adore Him!

  1. Oh my beloved, in almost hidden ways is your beauty discernible by those who seek and with thy grace does the heart see the mangificence of your all mightiness shining through. For in my limited propensity, your is unlimited, therefore I glorify you all the more because of it. And the more your magnificence is displayed before me, the more deeply do I bow down to you.

Leave a Reply

